2010 Shares Available Now!

Sorry, I couldn’t wait. I know I said shares would be available on Sunday… so I  jumped the gun by a day.

Click here, Who is ZF 2010 Share Season, to download the PDF with all the info.

We are a micro farm, so to speak,, shares are limited and available on a first come, first serve basis. In the event you send in your info and do not get a spot, we contact you to discuss if you’d like to be put on the waiting list.

And don’t forget to subscribe to our blog. It’s easy and you automatically receive the latest news, tips, info and recipes from the farm. It doesn’t matter if you are a paying share holder or not, we love to share info, and everyone is invited. (See subscribe button, top right.)

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Janice on March 28, 2010 at 4:13 am

    I thought the turnout at the Coz for the food coop was great. People seemed so enthusiastic. I hope it comes together. I have fond memories of the Palo Alto Coop in the ’80s.

  2. Posted by Kat on March 30, 2010 at 3:20 pm

    Hello Zoey Farms! I love the blog…such great information and pictures. Nicely done! I hope the shares are a fantastic success. Keep up the great work and I’m keeping my fingers crossed for lots of healthy buzzing bees for you this season!

Comments are closed.