Garden Tips

We just created a new page, Garden Tips, on this site. We are asked tons of questions and wanted to share some of the things we do to make gardening easier. Check out the new page to learn, or be reminded of some easy ideas we have found that work well in the garden.

First tip is about garden knee pads. You know those little ones they sell for about $20 that might fit your knees if you squeeze them together (your knees) and don’t move much. We have a solution. Check it out on the Garden Tips page. More to come, we’ve got lots of ideas.

Plus, if you have any tips, please share. We’ll post your ideas too.

One response to this post.

  1. Hey, awesome website. I actually came across this on Yahoo, and I am stoked I did. I will definitely be coming back here more often. Wish I could add to the post and bring a bit more to the table, but am just absorbing as much info as I can at the moment. thanks for sharing.

    cheers,..

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 112 other followers

